hairdresser dog ready to look beautiful at the wellness spa, isolated on white background

Toilettage

Adorable Doggytown vous offre un service de toilettage personnalisé et flexible. Notre équipe saura mettre en valeur les qualités esthétiques de votre animal pour un toilettage fidèle au « look » de la race ou pour une coupe personnalisé répondant à vos préférences pour un « look » unique!

Liste de Prix!

Si vous cherchez créativité et professionnalisme à prix abordable, Adorable Doggytown est l’adresse à retenir pour le toilettage de votre ami à quatre pattes.

Contactez nous:

1905 Rue Centre, Montréal, QC H3K 1H9

(514) 846-3444

Pension

Situé sur la rive sud de Montréal, l’hôtel Doggytown Country Club est un ancien ranch réorganisé pour répondre parfaitement aux besoins de nos amis, les chiens et chats. Ils passeront un séjour aussi agréable que mémorable en vacances à la campagne.

voir la vidéo

Service de transport gratuit

Puisque nous offrons un service de transport gratuit, offrez la campagne à votre compagnon tout en restant en ville: il suffit de laisser votre animal directement à Adorable Doggytown au 1905 rue Centre à Montréal et on s’occupe du reste. Le retour se fera au même endroit à la date prévue.

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui

Pet Grooming

Adorable Doggytown offers personalized and flexible grooming services. Our team will highlight the aesthetic qualities of your pet, whether you are looking to remain faithful to the "look" of the breed or if you have personal preferences that lead to a unique style.

Price List

If you are looking for creative and affordable professionalism, Adorable Doggytown is the address to remember for grooming your furry friend.

Contact us today and book your spot:

1905 Rue Centre, Montréal, QC H3K 1H9

(514) 846-3444

Boarding

Located on the south shore of Montreal, the hotel Doggytown Country Club is a former ranch reorganized to perfectly meet the needs of our guests, both dogs and cats, who will surely have a pleasant stay while vacationing on the country side.

Watch Video

Free transport for boarding

Offer your pet the countryside while staying in town: just leave your dog or cat directly at Adorable Doggytown located at 1905 Centre Street in Montreal and let us do the rest. The return will be at the same place on the scheduled date.

Call us today